Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charleston Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anna about 1 hour ago

Garlic Bread Grilled Cheese

Literally the best sandwich on the menu! So cheesy and yummy

Mary 2 days ago

Classic

Charleston pub has the absolute best burgers, no matter which one you chose...you cant go wrong....be it the blue burger ,the ooey gooey mac and cheese burger..or my favorite..the classic burger with bacon..and bacon jam!

K 4 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

The wings are always delicious! They never fail us! One of my favorite spots downtown! Great service.

Hayley 6 days ago

Family Taco Box

CSP tacos and quesadillas are delicious! We love the southern pork and chicken philly tacos and quesadillas. Great deal to satisfy the whole family.

Brogantcunningham 6 days ago

Fish

Great food !!

Kim 7 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

I had a quarantine chicken wing cravings and Charleston Sports Pub definitely stepped up to the plate! My delivery was fast and wings were awesome! Thanks CSP W. Ashley!!

Ajw2424 9 days ago

Tacos

The shrimp tacos have been a go to since day one. When you go to a "sports pub" you never know exactly what to expect for food. The food is nothing short of fantastic. The tacos, the pretzel, the burgers, the wings (boneless garlic parmesan is my favorite) all get an A+. Then there's the staff. Fantastic. Bartenders, Servers, Management. I've gotten a chance to know a lot of them and they really are all fantastic people. Make sure you get your Sports Pub frequent flyer card if you go often...money off items more often than anywhere else I've been with a similar program.

Salil 11 days ago

On The Border

I am the type of person that hates bacon on a burger (yes it is un-American to say that, but I was born in Canada). This burger has changed my ways. I feel like every bite put me closer and closer to what dinner with God would be like!!! After having this burger with the addition of bacon I feel more American in every way. So much so that I now have purchased a gun, I bought an American flag, and I now value freedom!!! Thank you CSP for introducing me to God's food and God's country. Amen.

Ahhashley89 12 days ago

Family Burgers & Wings Box

The best burgers and wings around! And a great price for all the food.

Mandi 13 days ago

Truffle Burger

I had the truffle burger and it was AMAZING! I frequently order wings from here because they are the absolute best I have ever had! I highly recommend this place!

Monicawilson2009 14 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

If you haven't tried them... you HAVE to!! Dry rub BBQ is always on point as well as essentially ALL of their sauces. Seriously, GET YOU SOME!

Theresa 15 days ago

Chicken and Gravy Waffle Sliders "Steve Latimer"

I absolutely loved the chicken and waffle sliders! They are delicious! A very generous portion too!!

Fredricka 16 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

I order these TWO PLATES AT A TIME! When I say I would fight Bigfoot in a SHARKNADO For these tomatoes!!!!

Mkcochran06 19 days ago

Tacos

Delicious, fresh, and pleasantly complex flavors in those tacos.

Ashleymobrien100717 21 days ago

Cajun Chicken Penne

I've eaten just about everything from CSP. I'm all about the boneless wings. I just tried the chicken penne pasta and it's absolutely amazing!!

Sue 21 days ago

Pub Chicken Nachos

YUMMMY!! SARACHA ARE THE BEST !!!!! HAVE HD TWICE THIS WEEK!! MY PARENTS LOVE HAPPY HOURS AND ALL THE SPECIALS EACH WEEK

Xlpromo 23 days ago

The Bleu

we are so excited to see ya"ll opening the patio! Love your burgers, have never had one that was not perfectly cooked to our desired doneness. We really missed you!

Cdkinowski 24 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Charleston Sports Pub has the BEST wings in all of Mount Pleasant! We've ordered several times since quarantine began and the food has been delicious, order correct every time, promptly delivered and contactless! Try the pretzels with cheese! Delicious! The kids love the boneless wings and fries. We will continue to order from Charleston Sports Pub for years to come!

Charlene 26 days ago

Family Burgers & Wings Box

We have been fans since you opened on Dorchester Road. As always Charleston Sports Pub delivers on quality and service. The burgers, fries and wings were delicious and hit the spot. Can't wait for this virus to be gone so we can return to happy hour!!

Hillarykirksey 28 days ago

Family Wing Box

These wings were awesome - our family of 4 ate until we were full and we still had left overs! It was great and service was fast. When we called in the staff was very helpful.

Drtwino about 8 hours ago

Wings

Oh yeah!!!

Codykirmss7 3 days ago

The Legend "Ricky Bobby"

Incredible!!! Never would have expected the level of flavor.

Sslgraves 4 days ago

Southerner

The Southerner is absolutely delicious!! The peach jam pairs perfectly with the pimento cheese and I look forward to ordering it again when we return!

Matthew 6 days ago

Fried Pickles

Great appetizer, pairs well with beer!

Airy012 7 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

I really loved their lemon pepper dry rub wings. The food is amazing and you really get your money's worth. Quickly made and ready so very little wait time. Amazing place with friendly staff. I have been several times in one week now because of how great it is.

Gabbyq2001 8 days ago

The Bleu

Best burger I've ever had! No lie!

Wallslachelle 10 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

I have been here a few times and i absolutely love there boneless wings! The BBQ sauce is my go too! Highly recommended! Best Boneless wings in Greenville. 😊

Casy 11 days ago

Loaded Totchos

Love these tatter tot nachos. I always get the pulled pork totchos and make a meal of it. Big dish of yumminess! You really can't wrong with any of the menu items however but I do have my favorites!

Chris 13 days ago

Southerner

This Burger is the BEST!! Wow! I took another customers advice and got the runny egg and I am telling you this is a BEAST BURGER!! Well Done CSP!!

Aikentl 13 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

The wings were sooooo good. I thought the reviews were going to be overrated, but it was everything I needed. I went back for seconds two days later. The customer service was also very good on my first visit. The lady was sweet and I got my food super fast.

Mccaullymohr 14 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

It may look like your average neighborhood sports bar, but The Original CSP is anything but! I wandered in with two friends on a Friday night, and was immediately greeted by the friendly staff and incredible aroma of the offered foods. The restaurant was filling up quickly (it was almost 7:00 pm) but we managed to snag a table. 5\5 will visit again.

Jogagirl23 16 days ago

Angus Beef Burger

Place was awesome!! Go here mostly everyday I'm in town. Staff is great. Treats us like famiky egrrytime. Highly recommend!! Love it here!

Jnmeyer96 18 days ago

Tacos

Love this place! Great buffalo chicken tacos. We are regulars every Wednesday night for the wing special!

Mcatharbin 19 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Best wings! I love Wing Wednesday!

Makongyes 21 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I've honestly tried a little of everything but this philly was so bomb! Love y'all restaurant and how friendly everyone is.

Essanaa2008 21 days ago

Wings

Love, love, love the wings! Me and m co workers took advantage of the Wednesday Wing Special and ordered pick up! Due to be located at the hospital in downtown Charleston here isn't too many places to get some good wings from but we remembered Sports Pub has GREAT WINGS! I had a friend pick them up and they were still hot and fresh. They tasted amazing! I was able to apply my rewards and get the wing discount! Always our number 1 spot for good eats! Thanks again!

Phyllis 23 days ago

Angus Beef Burger

We loved our delicious burgers and and the yummy house made chips. We truly appreciate the curbside service! Having the food brought to us eased our minds and enabled us the have your delicious burgers.

Limehouse325 25 days ago

Family Wing Box

Tried the traditional and boneless wings, fries, and fried pickles. Oh my gosh, absolutely amazing. Fresh, hot, seasoned to perfection. So delicious, that I tried Charleston Sports Pub, for the second time last week. Can't believe I never knew about them. I've been letting everyone know just how great their food truly is.

Leslieelder07 27 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

During the pandemic I ordered the wing special from the 34.99 menu. It did not disappoint and it was well worth the money spent to have our favorite wings and not have to worry about cooking once we got home from work. I can't wait until everything is opened up once again to go in the Pub and have a cold beer and wings with family and friends!!

Smallcar 28 days ago

Family Burgers & Wings Box

Awesome experience



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA