Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charleston Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Charleston Sports Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ctopherevan about 9 hours ago

Loaded Bird Dog Fries

All of their food is tasty! Very good brunch selection! Best fries in summerville, or charleston for that matter! House made everything! On point!

Deborah 8 days ago

Quesadillas

I had the chicken quesadilla last Friday. Very Tasty...They are my new go to...but next time I will remember to only eat a couple of the jalapeno. Can you say Hot Hot Hot!!! Lol

Desmondscott1989 10 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Everything I order was prepared promptly and very delicious.5 stars! Custom for life!!

Tylerj725 11 days ago

Southerner

By far favorite burger in Charleston!

Sc4jobs 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This is a beautiful sandwich bith aesthetically and flavor. Well done CSP! #charlestonsportspub

Opeartions 18 days ago

$2 Domestics

Love CSP!! This is my go to spot for any NBA Game, NFL Sunday or Monday, Soccer Games, MLB... College Football... you name it! Great prices, great food & drinks and great service!

Coreyblagsvedt 20 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Always tasty ranch is delicious

Fjgg97 25 days ago

Garlic Truffle Fries

So I ordered these because I have tried fries like this at steakhouses and I was like there is no way they will be just as good and they were! Very surprised and now I get them every time we go

Klashlee1107 29 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

This is our go-to place for wings! Great selection of flavors and they've all been awesome so far; we've had the buffalo, bourbon molasses, garlic parmesan, teriyaki, and dry rub garlic.

Robert about 1 month ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Food was very good and was the first time i ate there

Ieshac13 about 1 month ago

Chicken Philly

Best Chicken Philly I've ever HAD !!!!

Wcnewman74 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tempura

One of my favorite tacos. The ingredients come together PERFECTLY! This is my favorite "home" bar. Great people, great food, great deals!

Donnacollins1013 about 1 month ago

Angus Beef Burger

Excellent Pub burgers, also I've had shrimp tacos. Great

Ashlynmgraves about 2 months ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Amazing food!!!

Tclaytonjohnson12 about 2 months ago

$3 House Liquors

Bourbon and ginger. Super good pretty strong. Love the environment

Jessicarr94 about 2 months ago

Mac-N-Cheese Burger

Love it. 100% you gotta try it.

Alexiaroseboyle about 2 months ago

Large Pub Pretzel

Best pretzel in town! Wings are the best!

Jayystarks about 2 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

Great place to eat, food was awesome! I will definitely come back again!

Shawtdawg87 about 2 months ago

Chicken Philly

The food was awesome, the beer was cold and crisp, and the environment was wholesome

Shantanaderay about 2 months ago

Family Wing Box

Love this place. The only restaurant that caters to night shift workers. Me and my co workers at Summerville Medical Center ER order from here daily. The food is awesome and the service is great.

Adam29617 1 day ago

Chicken and Gravy Waffle Sliders "Steve Latimer"

The chicken and and gravy 🧇 waffle are🤤🤤🤤🤤💯

Stardust21374 9 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Great atmosphere, food, and service!

Ltucker 10 days ago

Loaded Totchos

I had the loaded Buffalo totchos for lunch at CSP Saturday and they were SO good. Highly recommend.

Finnhardin1 12 days ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

The wings were excellent and a lot of food for the price ! Definitely recommend!

Mjchogue 18 days ago

Angus Beef Burger

Favorite place to get a burger is CSP!! Great food, great atmosphere, great customer service. I've tried all of the burgers and they're all great!

Nelliejohnson30 20 days ago

Sunny Side

The food here is amazing! The service is amazing! The staff is friendly :)

Wyedream2 21 days ago

The Bleu

Awsome burgers and Great Service.

Hannahjane14 26 days ago

Pimento Cheese Grits

The philly is so good! Love when the cheese is so melty it mixes with the jus to become its own sauce. 10/10 will order again.

Eburbag about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheese Fries

They were great. Cheese, bacon, chicken tenders and honest mustard on top of fries. No complaints at all

Mary about 1 month ago

$3 House Liquors

Best happy hour in charleston!! & the bartenders are the best!

Serena about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken Penne

The absolutely delicious. Service was Stellar, as always. At work we prefer to order from here. Food is always Amazing!!

Doug about 1 month ago

Wings (Fried or Boneless)

Best wings in town and the service is outstanding...

Carolyn about 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

DELICIOUS FRIED GREEN TOMATOES SO GREAT!! My favorite!!!

Jruss417 about 2 months ago

$2 Domestics

14.99 20wing Wednesday promo ! My gf had a great burger and fries deal ! A huge shoutout to Daniel, our wonderful service and hospitality! Also, thanks to Taylor who sold me a nice quality cap !!! 5 stars if was on google ! I did a review 9 months ago too !

Simpumba22 about 2 months ago

Angus Beef Burger

Their burgers are such a great deal and so good! The food came out super fast and it was delicious! 10/10 recommend to a friend

Ybrowncdc about 2 months ago

Cajun Chicken Penne

Their food is always soooo good. Staff is AMAZINGGGG! i love it here!

Sbhenrich about 2 months ago

Large Pub Pretzel

Huge and soft, the truffle butter sauce they put on is amazing! Double up the queso!

Breezygirlb about 2 months ago

Mac-N-Cheese Burger

I've had my fair share of burgers and friend pickles but I'll tell you what never in my life have I had a Mac n cheese burger. But when I tell you this burger was the best burger I've ever had. IM TELLING YOU IT'S THE BEST BURGER IVE EVER HAD. and the fried pickles my Lord my mouth was watering from the smell and then I tasted them and I realized those were the fried pickles from dreams...and my dreams came true. Also the server I had Harrison super cool dude. Very friendly and it was just an awesome experience all around!!

Brynorvell about 2 months ago

Family Wing Box

Delicious flavors and I like my wings crispy so I asked to have them extra crispy and yall did not dissapoint!

Info about 2 months ago

Angus Beef Burger

I love a good burger, but it seems hard and harder to find a place that cooks it correctly. I'm over garbage, fast-food "burgers" and sticking with Charleston Sports Pub!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA