Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charleston Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Charleston Sports Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Randi 17 days ago

Loaded Breakfast Tots "Jimmy Duggan"

Had these once and have been dreaming about them ever since. They are FANTASTIC!

Eaglesnolan03 19 days ago

Mac-N-Cheese Burger

The max was cooked fresh and the burger came out just perfect.

Holly 20 days ago

Loaded Bird Dog Fries

We substitute the ranch dressing for the honey mustard and these fries are amazing!! We order them every time we go

Drerob15 24 days ago

Loaded Bird Dog Fries

Greatest item invented best restaurant in Summerville hands down

Gayfscot 30 days ago

Southern Pork

It's been a week and I'm still thinking about the bbq pork taco! It was so delicious!

Strays 19 days ago

Pub Chicken Nachos

This food so good. You gotta try it

Hattrick8 19 days ago

Sunny Side

Burger was delicious! Very filling and great price for the size.

Stacey29483 22 days ago

Wings (Bone-in)

I don't typically leave a review but this place deserves the highest marks possible! The service was AMAZING the wings were cooked perfectly (shout out to the chef!) Great job to all of the amazing staff at this place, you have 2 very happy customers!

Kathryn 25 days ago

Chicken Bacon Alfredo

This is the most tasteful pasta I've ever had. It has bacon, grilled or fried chicken, fresh tomatoes, and lots of sauce. So far I've ordered this three times. Also try the side BLT salad with ranch. It's loaded with bacon for my bacon lovers! Everything I've tried so far has been delicious!

Ttillman617 about 1 month ago

Wings (Boneless)

Went with a group of 10 and we all had a great time! The atmosphere was great with music, an overall upbeat feel to the place & with lively conversations. The service was on point with timely refills, delivery of foods & drinks. The staff were all courteous, engaging with conversations & welcoming. Pricing was great, especially with the happy hour items & the wings on Wednesdays - exactly what we went for the nightof our visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA