Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charleston Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Charleston Sports Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tconnolly5115 1 day ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Super tasty and amazing service! Food is always hot and ready and the servers are HAPPY and HELPFUL and that's so hard to find anymore! This place has awesome TVs for which ever sport your into watching and wonderful drink options as well as kid friendly. Don't take my word check them out. I promise you wont be disappointed.

Travis 8 days ago

Wings (Boneless)

The boneless wings are outstanding and the different flavors are great!

Bpastell 9 days ago

Wings (Bone-in)

Wings were great and atmosphere was perfect to watch a game!

Liampatrikstewart 12 days ago

Wings (Boneless)

Awesome experience...went with my brother and we played many games while waiting for the food. When the food came out it was excellent...our waitress was great too.

Carmen82villanueva 13 days ago

Loaded Bird Dog Fries

We had great customer service from Ray. She was happy, attentive and such a pleasure to have at our table

Lesley 1 day ago

BLT Salad

Hubby surprised me with an impromptu lunch and Ohhhhh emmmm geeeee!!! When I tell you this salad was THE. BEST SALAD I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE fried green tomatoes and to pair it with a salad was GENIUS!! Definitely gonna have this again. Like today!!!

215guthrie 9 days ago

Pub Chicken Nachos

Great food, great service, great atmosphere.

Lciaciura 10 days ago

Wings (Bone-in)

I try wings everywhere I go and these are some of the best!! The hot sauce is the perfect amount of heat and the wings are crispy! I will absolutely be getting these again!

Shannonkelly13 12 days ago

Chicken Bacon Alfredo

This pasta was amazing. So creamy and fresh and the chicken was nice and crispy. I really enjoyed it. A must try!

Mottematthew 14 days ago

Pub Chicken Nachos

Awesome nachos and cold beers! Also the best bar staff around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA